2024 Bill Hearings

Wednesday, June 19, 2024 (Bill Hearing)

To view this hearing, please click here.

Bills on file:

Wednesday, June 26, 2024 (Bill Hearing)

To view this hearing, please click here.

Bills on file:

Past Senate Committee on Education Hearings for 2024

  

Wednesday, June 12, 2024 (Bill Hearing)

To view this hearing, please click here.

Bills on file:

Wednesday, June 5, 2029 (Bill Hearing)

To view this hearing, please click here.

Bills on file:

Wednesday, May 29, 2024 (Bill Hearing)

To view this hearing, please click here.

Bills on file:

Wednesday, April 24, 2024 (Bill Hearing)

To view this hearing, please click here.

Bills on file:

FOR VOTE ONLY

 

Wednesday, April 17, 2024 (Bill Hearing)

To view this hearing, please click here.

Bills on file:

Wednesday, April 10, 2024 (Bill Hearing)

To view this hearing, please click here.

Bills on file:

 

Wednesday, April 3, 2024 (Bill Hearing)

To view this hearing, please click here.

Bills on file:

 

Wednesday, March 20, 2024 (Bill Hearing)

To view this hearing, please click here.

Bills on file:

Special Order of Business

 

Wednesday, January 10, 2024 (Bill Hearing)

To view this hearing, please click here.

Bills on file:

For Vote Only

Bills Heard in File Order: